Child pages

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

School of Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences

Association of Physical Therapy Students (APTS)

Officers for AY 2014-2015

President: Stephanie Vaughn (email:

Vice President: Katie Sullivan (email:

Secretary: Teryn Danielson (email:

Treasurer: Jordan Luther (email:

Honor Council Representative:  Beth Tillman (email:


Bylaws and Constitution

APTS Constitution (pdf)

MCOM Student Council Constitution (pdf)

Contact Information

Association of Physical Therapy Students
University of South Florida
4202 E Fowler Ave USF 30229
Tampa FL 33620 

Link to SPTRS Website: