Child pages
  • 2020-2021 Electives Catalog
Title: 2020-2021 Electives Catalog  
Author: Cook, Marrissa Feb 03, 2020
Last Changed by: Marrissa Cook Feb 19, 2021
Tiny Link: (useful for email) https://confluence.usf.edu/x/IIVXGw
Export As: Word · PDF  
Incoming Links
MCOM (1)
    Page: Electives Catalogs
Hierarchy
Parent Page
    Page: Registrar
Labels
There are no labels assigned to this page.
Page Permissions
Page restrictions:
  • Only kandre4 can edit this page. (set by Kristy Andre at Jun 03, 2020 16:40)
  • Only lboothma can edit this page. (set by Lani Boothman-Carpenter at Feb 19, 2020 14:42)
  • Only lswaim@columnit.com can edit this page. (set by Managed Services Column at Feb 21, 2020 08:13)
  • Only mcook can edit this page. (set by Cook, Marrissa at Feb 04, 2020 16:01)
  • Only mlcook2 can edit this page. (set by Kristy Andre at Jun 03, 2020 16:40)
Outgoing Links
External Links (211)
    mailto:Jorge.Lamarche@va.gov
    mailto:jorgelamarche@va.gov
    mailto:acampos@usf.edu
    mailto:Thomas.Finney@moffitt.org
    mailto:Kristen.Otto@Moffitt.org
    mailto:Neti_N.Vora@lvhn.org
    mailto:elizabethmmannion@gmail.com
    mailto:tmurphy@usf.edu
    mailto:chu2@usf.edu
    mailto:shanugupta@usf.edu
    mailto:Leigh-Anne_B.Piechta@lvhn.org
    mailto:JL@tummydoctors.net
    mailto:dstraub@usf.edu
    mailto:lbaharp@jhmi.edu
    mailto:Paola_G.Blanco@lvhn.org
    mailto:pbrady@usf.edu
    mailto:Cory.Klippel@va.gov
    mailto:or lindag@usf.edu.
    https://www.lvhn.org/sites/default/files/2019-03/Acknowledg…
    mailto:jnoethe1@jhmi.edu
    mailto:schocken@usf.edu
    mailto:wrahman2@jhmi.edu
    mailto:medicalstudents@lvhn.org
    mailto:earletrott@usf.edu
    mailto:dmeacha2@jhmi.edu
    mailto:rachel.williams5@va.gov
    mailto:vkiluk@usf.edu
    https://confluence.usf.edu/display/MCOM/Independent+Studies
    mailto:nkollipu@usf.edu
    mailto:juranell@usf.edu
    https://confluence.usf.edu/display/MCOM/BMS+6994:+Scholarly…
    mailto:rlhurst@usf.edu
    mailto:Davida_M.Leayman@lvhn.org
    mailto:lrodrig9@usf.edu
    mailto:fayesta1@jhu.edu
    mailto:lguerra1@usf.edu
    mailto:James.Ross@lvh.com
    mailto:Angie.courtney@moffitt.org
    mailto:tcassagnol@usf.edu
    mailto:John.Greene@moffit.org
    mailto:aberkha4@jhmi.edu
    medicalstudents.lvhn.org
    mailto:jrico@usf.edu
    mailto:goodoc43@aol.com
    mailto:rothmanctr@usf.edu
    mailto:srobles3@jhmi.eduDr
    mailto:lindag@usf.edu
    mailto:bonna@health.usf.edu
    mailto:Dawn.Yenser@lvhn.org
    mailto:espirou@usf.edu
    mailto:amaynard@usf.edu
    mailto:Leland.Lee@va.gov
    mailto:Hannah.Bromberg@moffitt.org
    mailto:William.Anderson@va.gov
    mailto:Maria.Isaza@moffitt.org
    mailto:schae@health.usf.edu
    mailto:Gregory.Sullivan1@va.gov
    mailto:Hung.Tran2@va.gov
    mailto:kristen.wilcox@jhmi.edu
    mailto:Kara_M.Coassolo@lvhn.org
    mailto:Darryl_D.Gaines@lvhn.org
    mailto:mpavan@usf.edu
    mailto:Michael.Nieder@moffitt.org
    mailto:ssiraj2@jhmi.edu
    mailto:cbrock@usf.edu.
    mailto:tcolley@health.usf.edu
    mailto:thaoho@usf.edu
    mailto:jkarnold@usf.edu
    mailto:jparker1@usf.edu
    mailto:Alexander.Reiss@va.gov
    mailto:drapkin@usf.edu
    mailto:Judy.Wuchter@lvhn.org
    mailto:kpthompson@usf.edu
    mailto:jvaleria@usf.edu
    mailto:Faiza.Humayun@va.gov
    mailto:hpalmer@usf.edu
    mailto:Samantha.Mendelson@va.gov
    mailto:jdurr@usf.edu
    mailto:lcessna1@usf.edu
    https://apps.aamc.org/vsas/public.html#/institution/806/?re…
    mailto:Mackenzie.mady@lvhn.org
    mailto:Mildred.Barnett@va.gov
    mailto:David.Gibbons@lvhn.org
    mailto:kmscott2@usf.edu
    mailto:tsumpter@health.usf.edu
    mailto:Joseph.Standley@va.gov
    mailto:Joaquin.Gomez-daspet@va.gov
    mailto:ZachariahMD@gmail.com
    mailto:amy_b.smith@lvhn.org
    mailto:ksmith3@health.usf.edu
    mailto:ekociole@usf.edu
    mailto:mshiver@usf.edu
    mailto:vpanzari@usf.edu
    mailto:Aaron.Dulaney@moffitt.org
    mailto:jwojas@usf.edu
    mailto:ajamesonmd@gmail.com
    mailto:Benjamin.Reza@va.gov
    mailto:Diane.Boris@lvhn.org
    https://www.lvhn.org/network-wide-orientation-modules
    mailto:Mark.Bolden@lvhn.org
    mailto:ccallega@usf.edu
    mailto:kmorris5@usf.edu
    mailto:Tammy.Winterhalt@lvhn.org
    mailto:Stephanie-Ma._L.Jones@lvhn.org
    mailto:Joseph_J.Stirparo@lvhn.org
    mailto:jdumois@health.usf.edu
    mailto:snallu@usf.edu
    mailto:Michael.Poch@Moffitt.org
    mailto:jstann@usf.edu
    mailto:egonzale@usf.edu
    mailto:Barbara.Tripp@tampagov.net
    mailto:mballow@jhmi.edu
    mailto:Ardeshir.Hakam@moffitt.org
    mailto:jmford2@usf.edu
    mailto:mwiranow@usf.edu
    mailto:Gwen.Mitchell@moffitt.org
    mailto:dmcarthur@usf.edu
    mailto:John.Kiluk@moffitt.org
    https://secure.jotformpro.com/form/40904101972953
    mailto:Kimberly.Vantrees@va.gov
    mailto:Kara_m.coassolo@lvhn.org
    https://apps.aamc.org/vsas/public.html#/institution/186901/…
    mailto:mjmancao@usf.edu
    mailto:Stephanie-ma_l.jones@lvhn.org
    mailto:cbjohns6@usf.edu
    mailto:glaum@usf.edu
    mailto:dawn.jones@jhmi.edu
    mailto:mottinger@usf.edu
    mailto:usfpedichiefs@gmail.com
    mailto:htuch@usf.edu
    mailto:Sandra.Gompf@va.gov
    mailto:mcouluri@usf.edu
    mailto:Daniel.Schwed@lvhn.org
    mailto:sdabrow@usf.edu
    mailto:rkapaki@usf.edu
    mailto:mjaglal@usf.edu
    mailto:Jeffrey.Radecki@lvhn.org
    mailto:Nan.Schwann@lvhn.org
    mailto:ames.Burrola@va.gov
    mailto:sribharadwaj@usf.edu
    mailto:haileehall@usf.edu
    mailto:mmchild@usf.edu
    https://documents.health.usf.edu/display/MCOM/Independent+S…
    mailto:tsgrice@usf.edu
    mailto:Angie.Courtney@moffitt.org
    mailto:sstock@usf.edu
    https://icollaborative.aamc.org/resource/887/
    mailto:Robert.Thompson@lvhn.org
    mailto:mcarthur@usf.edu
    mailto:david29@usf.edu
    mailto:Heydi.Blackwell@moffitt.org
    mailto:mcclenathan@pedgi.org
    mailto:mramsamooj@usf.edu
    mailto:james.ross@lvh.com
    mailto:William_S.Scialla@lvhn.org
    mailto:Aliyah.Baluch@moffitt.org
    mailto:bpearce@usf.edu
    mailto:jkeeter@usf.edu
    mailto:banderso@usf.edu
    https://www.lvhn.org/sites/default/files/2019-03/affidavit%…
    mailto:jfils@usf.edu
    mailto:AThomasEM@gmail.com
    mailto:mgieron@usf.edu
    mailto:crobin84@jhmi.edu
    mailto:tzesiewi@usf.edu
    mailto:nrives@health.usf.edu
    LVHN.org
    mailto:dshulman@usf.edu
    mailto:mburnham@usf.edu
    mailto:Angeline.Carney@lvhn.org
    mailto:Melissa.Keyser@lvhn.org
    mailto:rnaughti@usf.edu
    mailto:Cody_A.Donchez@lvhn.org
    mailto:chaut@usf.edu
    mailto:Andrew_Thomas@teamhealth.com
    mailto:sdecker@usf.edu
    mailto:guerral@usf.edu
    https://confluence.usf.edu/display/MCOM/Externships
    mailto:Jennifer.Selner@Moffitt.org
    mailto:gregory_gaar@teamhealth.com
    mailto:Raymond.Evans@moffitt.org
    mailto:gharmon2@jhmi.edu
    mailto:vrodriguez@gnahec.org
    mailto:cmai@usf.edu
    mailto:Glenn.Catalano@va.gov
    mailto:pbrady@health.usf.edu
    mailto:dbergamo@usf.edu
    mailto:kkoch@tgh.org
    mailto:Rachel.semmons@gmail.com
    mailto:sfarring@usf.edu
    mailto:Joseph_j.stirparo@lvhn.org
    mailto:lopezh@usf.edu
    mailto:Robert_M.Zemble@lvhn.org
    mailto:Bryan.Kane@lvhn.org
    mailto:Siddhartha.Maru@lvhn.org
    mailto:jacques.durr@gmail.com
    mailto:tampaerdoc@gmail.com
    mailto:Jacques.Fontaine@moffitt.org
    mailto:chaynes1@usf.edu
    mailto:Dennis.cornfield@lvhn.org
    mailto:kharding@usf.edu
    mailto:mjmancao@health.usf.edu
    mailto:Martin.Martino@lvhn.org
    mailto:aoxner@usf.edu
    mailto:Mohammad.Saqib@lvhn.org
    mailto:Crystal.Walker@lvhn.org
    mailto:Matthew_Miller@lvhn.org
    mailto:bamckeon@usf.edu
    mailto:Gretchen_A.Perilli@lvhn.org
    mailto:pcrump@usf.edu
    https://usf.appiancloud.com
MCOM (3)     Page: 20-21 Graduation and Track Requirements
    Page: 2020-2021 Electives Catalog
    Page: Course Key